God’s Way

God’s paths are mercy and truth.

God’s way is love, integrity, and holiness (uprightness).

God will teach the humble His way.

Trust in me and I will give you rest.

Wait on me and I will strengthen you.

Praise me and I will lift you up.

Worship me and I will glorify you.

Love me and I will honor you.

Magnify the Lord today and be of good courage, for if you Trust, Wait, Praise, Worship, and Love Him, he will do mighty works through you, and you will experience abundant prosperity.

L = loyalty

O = obedience

V = victory

E = elevation

f God (Jesus Christ) is Lord of your life, and you are loyal and obedient to His Word, you have constant VICTORY and Jesus will ELEVATE you to higher spiritual heights.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Karmen A. Booker is a Christian Author, and has published several books, that include:

“Seeking the Face of God”- This is a dynamic collection of Christian poetry that is sure to encourage you to reach greater spiritual heights.

“Life Enrichment Kit” – A Discipleship Manual that can be used by Pastors, Ministers, and Small Bible Study Groups. Focuses on 8 Major Themes that are critical in Discipling Others to live a Holy Life before God (Jesus Christ): * Salvation / Baptism * Stewardship * Fellowship / Witnessing * Spiritual Growth * Heart of a Servant * Discovering Your Spiritual Gifts * God Wants You to Prosper * Prayers – Spiritual Warfare – Healing Prayer – Prayers for Children

“The A B C’s of Ministry” – This book is designed to help, motivate, and strengthen you, who are called into the ministry, to strive for integrity and excellence, unto the Glory of God, in fulfilling your call to the ministry.

NOTEThese books can be purchased through my Blog – www.WomenDestinedforGreatness.wordpress.com/ministry-resources

“The A B C’s of Successful Living” – a monthly Devotional Calendar that is sure to encourage, strengthen, and comfort you as you grow in your relationship with Jesus Christ. –  A monthly devotional calendar that is not date centered, but monthly-centered. It will encourage, strengthen, and comfort you s you grow in knowledge and understanding of God’s Word. It contains messages including but not limited to: * Faith * Abiding in the Presence of God * Advancing in God * Breakthrough – Overcoming Oppression * Entering Into God’s Rest * Habitation of Holiness * Legacy of Love * Refreshing the Hearts of Men * Avoiding Distractions

(Can be purchased at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0977191532/sr=1-1/qid=1278273656/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&me=&qid=1278273656&sr=1-1&seller=)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: